Who Owns The Street Vol.2 (2018 Edition) - GistaBlog - Home of Dynamic Blogging Ideas.
Buy Template blogger

Who Owns The Street Vol.2 (2018 Edition)

Who Owns the Street is an accolade established in 2017 by Jodome Anthony Obakporhorho with his crew BARON SOLDIERS  all representing the  STANDARD RECORD of Ondo State, Nigeria to recognize outstanding achievement in the Ondo State music industry. The annual ceremony features performances by established and promising artists.

It's coordinated by Bug Teddy and D won Entertainment.

The show usually comes up on the 2nd of every January. 
Venue : Civil Center  Igbokoda, Ondo State.

Award Categories include
Best Artiste of the Year
Best Rapper of the Year
Best Dancing crew of the Year
Best Street Carnival of the Year
Best DJ of the Year
Best Street Hop Artiste
Best Collaboration
Producer of the Year
Song of the Year
Album of the Year

TKLASSIK vs cheddar Eto

Artistes To Participate the 2018 Edition include ;
Petozzo,One 6,Dorzid,Runzy,Da Dog Family, Blessing Omo Ilaje, Xammy Obas, Danny West, Yommy k, Bigtwins, TKLASSIK, Chedda Eto, Sodut, Mercury, Sunshine Soldiers, T&k Pumpy and others..

Mc of the Day
Mc Doro and 
Mc Breezy

DJ of the Day
DJ Donnieyen, 
DJ Yaaya and 
DJ Stone

You can also take a look at some clips from the 2017 Edition below
Xammy Performing live on stage 

🎫Ticket sales for 2018 Edition: Regular #500
               Vip #5k
               Vvip #25k
Buy show vest 👕👕 get free ticket

For more enquiries call
Previous article
Next article

2 Comments to

Do not spam. This blog is strictly moderated and any link in the comment will be removed by the moderator.

Articles Ads

Articles Ads 1

Articles Ads 2

Advertisement Ads